Product Center

Core product

    Precision filter series

    Our fusion filter research and development experience for many years, the introduction of standard of similar products in Germany, is a leading micron filter supplier, especially in filtration and separation of liquid and gas, purifying environment and system integration have mature experience.

    Large bore filter

    A coarse filter is a small device that removes a small amount of solid particles in a liquid, and protects the normal operation of the compressor, pump, meter, and other equipment. Applicable to chemical, petroleum, light industry, food, pharmaceutical and other special requirements of the material filter.

    Filter Cartridge

    Filter is the heart of the filter, but also the main principle of the filter, is in order to purify the original ecological resources and resources to re-use and the need for purification equipment. Suitable for steel smelting, electricity production, marine purification, water treatment and other industries.

    Flame arresters

    Flame arrester is a safety device used to prevent flammable gas, liquid flame spread and to prevent the explosion caused by tempering. Our introduction of advanced technology, research and development of flame arrester is particularly applicable to hydrogen, nitrogen, oxygen and liquefied petroleum gas and other media.

    Breathing Valve Series

    Our research and development with the international advanced level of HXF-IZ explosion-proof fire breathing valve, with a compact structure, large ventilation, small leakage, corrosion resistance, good sealing performance, etc..

    Tank pore-opening series

    Tank pore-opening series The main products are oil hole, air vents, air bubble generator, manhole, hole cleaning, pipe drain holes etc.. Suitable for water conservancy, electricity, petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, environmental protection, medicine and textile industries.

    Inner floating disc series

    The inner floating disc is arranged on the upper part of the storage tank, which can effectively reduce the volatilization loss during the storage process, save the energy, reduce the safety hidden danger and reduce the environmental pollution.

    Muffler series

    Muffler is a device which is installed in the air power equipment or air conditioning end (such as blower, air pressure) on the air flow channel or in the exhaust system of noise reduction device. The main products of our company are micro hole muffler and damping sound absorption muffler.

    Oil tank floating oil outlet device

    Oil tank floating oil outlet device Installed in the storage tank, used to prevent the bottom impurity and oil mixture out of the tank, and thus ensure the purity of oil. Suitable for domestic and international oil transportation, oil field, petrochemical, electric power, metallurgy, aviation and other industries.

    Oil mixer series

    Oil blending device is a special equipment used in petrochemical liquid blending. It is divided into two kinds of single nozzle and multi nozzle.。

    Tank water-cutting machine

    Water cut is used to solve the artificial water cut when the hydrogen sulfide poisoning, I Division professional R & D machinery, mechanical and electrical integration, intelligent and other water to meet the needs of customers.

    Tank sampler

    Division I has a number of environmental protection product patent, have been involved in the sampler SH/T3414-1999 national standards formulated and sampler series production of KGC tank installed in internal and external floating roof tank can be used in different medium and tank type.

21pieces Page:1/2 12Article/page First page Last Page Next Page End page turn to:

About Kaifan

To achieve success with quality products;
The pride of the company rests in its quality;
In the pursuit of excellence we discard the mediocre. No expenses spared, with rigorous development;
With standardized quality control and systematic quality assurance, this is Kaifan’s promise;
The world’s end is no obstacle to Kaifan;
Kaifan, in cooperation with its local partners, manufactures products of impeccable quality...

Customer case

Related links

产品中心

核心产品

    精密过滤器系列

    我司融合多年滤芯研发经验,引进德国同类产品标准,是国内领先的微米级过滤器供应商,尤其在液体和气体的过滤分离、环境净化和系统集成方面拥有成熟的行业经验。

    粗过滤器系列

    粗过滤器是除去液体中少量固体颗粒的小型设备,可保护压缩机、泵、仪表和其他设备的正常工作。适用于化工、石油、轻工食品、制药等具有特殊要求的物料过滤。

    滤芯系列

    滤芯是过滤器的心脏,也是过滤器的主要原理,是为了净化原生态的资源和资源再利用而需要的净化设备。适用于钢铁治炼、电力生产、海洋净化、水处理等行业。

    阻火器系列

    阻火器是用来阻止易燃气体、液体的火焰蔓延和防止回火而引起爆炸的安全装置。我司引进英德先进技术,研发的阻火器特别适用于氢气、氮气、氧气和液化气等介质。

    呼吸阀系列

    我司研发具有国际先进水准的HXF-IZ型防爆阻火呼吸阀,具有结构紧凑,通气量大,泄漏量小,耐腐蚀、密封性能好等特点。

    储罐开孔系列

    储罐开孔系列产品主要有量油孔、通气孔、空气泡沫产生器、人孔、清扫孔、带放水管排污孔等。适用于水利、发电、石油、化工、冶金、环保、医药和轻纺等各行业。

    消声器系列

    消声器是安装在空气动力设备或空调末端(如鼓风机、空压)的气流通道上或进、排气系统中的降低噪声的装置。我司主要产品有微孔消声器和阻尼吸声消声器。

    油罐浮动出油装置

    油罐浮动出油装置安装于储油罐内,用来防止罐底杂质与油料混合出罐,进而保证油品纯净度。适用于国内外油品储运、油田、石油化工、电力、冶金、航空等行业。

    油品调和器系列

    油品调合器是用于石化液体调合的专用设备,分为单喷嘴和多喷嘴两种。

    切水器系列

    切水器用于解决人工切水时出现的硫化氢中毒,我司专业研发机械式、机电一体、智能式等多种切水器以满足客户所需。

    罐下采样器系列

    我司拥有多项环保产品专利,曾参与采样器SH/T3414-1999国家标准的制定,生产的KGC系列罐下采样器安装于内外浮顶罐,可使用于不同介质和罐型。

21篇 页次:1/212篇/页 首页 上一页 下一页 尾页 转到:

关于凯凡

上海凯凡石化设备有限公司坐落于上海经济开发区,从事石化储运设备及管道配件已有悠久的历史。且是中国石化集团总公司、中国石油天然气集团总公司、原化学工业部定点企 业,ISO9001国际质量体系认证企业。公司占地面积23850m2。职工总人数180人,其中高级技术员工占35%。拥有精良大中型机加工设备153台/套和国外引进的检验设备29台/套。产品结 构新颖、结构先进、工艺精湛、制作精良、检测手段完备,在严格的质保体系和企业管理的有序控制下,企业已达到较高的设计、开发、制造、检验试验水平。我公司是石化储存、储 运设备及附件制造的专业厂家。其主要产品有各种呼吸阀、阻火器...

客户案例

相关链接